The Marketing and Distribution work group aims to be comprised of farmers, waste management professionals, distributors, retailers and restaurateurs, economic development organizations, and non-profit representatives. Members listed below are those who have expressed interest in working on Marketing and Distribution issues in our region.

We are currently looking for a new leader for this work group!


The Marketing and Distribution work group is not currently meeting. If you are interested in engaging with this group please contact merrymeetingfc@gmail.com.


Abby Sadauckas - Apple Creek Farm, Bowdoinham Community Development Initiative

Bill Seretta - Sustainability Lab/Maine Farm & Fish & Food Innovation Challenge

Brett Richardson - We Compost It!

Carrie Kinne - Kennebec Estuary Land Trust, MFC Steering Committee

David Whittlesey - MFC Steering Committee

Harriet Van Vleck - MFC Coordinator, Bowdoinham Community Development Initiative

Jacqui Koopman - Brunswick-Topsham Land Trust

Jamie Pacheco

Joe Grady - Two Coves Farm

John Naylor - Rosemont Market

John Schreiber - Rosemont Market

Kate Holcomb - Tao Yuan Restaurant

Ken Morse - Maine Network of Community Food Councils

Maina Handmaker - Manomet

Marada Cook - Crown of Maine

Matthew Caiazzo - Bowdoin College

Tom Settlemire - Crystal Spring Farm, Brunswick-Topsham Land Trust, MFC Steering Committee

Wiebke Theodore - Bath Freight Shed Alliance